Executive Leadership Team

Linda Peterson, PhD
Linda Peterson, PhD

Provost

lpeterson@barry.edu
305-899-3020
Executive Offices, LaVoie 110
Susan Rosenthal, MBA
Susan Rosenthal, MBA

Vice President for Business and Finance

srosenthal@barry.edu
305-899-3050
Weber Hall West
Yvette A-M Brown, MS
Yvette A-M Brown, MS

Vice President for Technology and Chief Information Officer

ybrown@barry.edu
305-899-3600
Garner Hall 238
Sara B. Herald, JD
Sara B. Herald, JD

Vice President for Institutional Advancement and External Affairs

sherald@barry.edu
305-899-3070
Christopher Starratt, PhD
Christopher Starratt, PhD

Vice President for Mission and Institutional Effectiveness

cstarratt@barry.edu
305-899-4757
Thompson Hall Room 206
Scott F. Smith, PhD
Scott F. Smith, PhD

Vice President for Student Affairs

sfsmith@barry.edu
305-899-3085
Landon Student Union Room 300
Jennifer Boyd-Pugh, MS, SPHR
Jennifer Boyd-Pugh, MS, SPHR

Vice President for Human Resources

jpugh@barry.edu
305-899-3675
Thompson Hall Room 109

Oh oh ....

We are sorry but it appears that JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
Our site is very interactive and it requires JavaScript to be enabled.
Click on the link below for instructions on how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Enable JavaScript on your browser